Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Dr. G's Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in Davie, FL

13 total reviews

Dr. G's Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G's Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda S.
Submitted 10/03/18
I was a patient there couple years ago and had Excellent experience. Can someone please give me an update on the prices now.
Jay G.
Submitted 09/12/18
The staff was amazing and friendly!! I lost over 30 pounds in two months!!! highly recommend
Massiel R.
Submitted 06/21/18
Son las mejores!!!!!
Beatriz S.
Submitted 06/21/18
Excellent attention. Great staff! Being going for years.
Lazara P.
Submitted 06/14/18
Can someone tell me how much do you have to pay the first time
YAMILA O.
Submitted 06/14/18
The best place to loose all the weight you need, doctors and nutritionist are very professionals and always in track of all your needs and concerns.
Lorena H.
Submitted 06/14/18
Excelent
Lauren M.
Submitted 06/14/18
Great overall experience
Jaimie K.
Submitted 06/13/18
Nice staff.
Patricia F.
Submitted 06/12/18
The service is amazing. All the girls that work there are lovelly and honestly they are the ones that makes this office so warm and apealing.
Elena S.
Submitted 06/11/18
I need to re-order my meds but I'm out of town until the end of August. Irene was very helpful and I was able to re-order, even after a few glitches on my side, without any problems.
Patty C.
Submitted 06/07/18
Excellent, I am very happy about the program, they are great and it works. I lose 23 pounds
Alejandra C.
Submitted 05/24/18
I allways have a great experiance