Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Dr. G's Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in Aventura, FL & Miami, FL

13 total reviews

Dr. G's Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G's Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda S.
Submitted 10/03/18
I was a patient there couple years ago and had Excellent experience. Can someone please give me an update on the prices now.
Jay G.
Submitted 09/12/18
The staff was amazing and friendly!! I lost over 30 pounds in two months!!! highly recommend
Massiel R.
Submitted 06/21/18
Son las mejores!!!!!
Beatriz S.
Submitted 06/21/18
Excellent attention. Great staff! Being going for years.
Lazara P.
Submitted 06/14/18
Can someone tell me how much do you have to pay the first time
YAMILA O.
Submitted 06/14/18
The best place to loose all the weight you need, doctors and nutritionist are very professionals and always in track of all your needs and concerns.
Lorena H.
Submitted 06/14/18
Excelent
Lauren M.
Submitted 06/14/18
Great overall experience
Jaimie K.
Submitted 06/13/18
Nice staff.
Patricia F.
Submitted 06/12/18
The service is amazing. All the girls that work there are lovelly and honestly they are the ones that makes this office so warm and apealing.
Elena S.
Submitted 06/11/18
I need to re-order my meds but I'm out of town until the end of August. Irene was very helpful and I was able to re-order, even after a few glitches on my side, without any problems.
Patty C.
Submitted 06/07/18
Excellent, I am very happy about the program, they are great and it works. I lose 23 pounds
Alejandra C.
Submitted 05/24/18
I allways have a great experiance